Ambassadors

ONE CREATION’s ambassadors are personalities who, through their personal or professional commitment, convey the same values as the Cooperative. Through their various activities, they participate in improving the visibility of ONE CREATION among the various players in the sustainability ecosystem.

Marc Ehrich

Marc Ehrich says, “When waste is an infinite commodity, make your savings meaningful; invest in economic sectors of sustainable growth.”

We are proud to welcome Mr. Marc Ehrlich to our circle of ambassadors.

He is the CEO of Vipa Lausanne S.A. and Chairman of Retripa SA since 2002, which is the leading recycling company in French-speaking Switzerland.

We share the same values, one of which is to consider our “waste” as the most valuable resource of raw materials that can be recovered in a circular economy with a positive impact on the environment.

Each year, by recycling over 90,000 tons of paper, Retripa saves 200,000 trees.

Raphaël Domjan

We are proud to welcome Mr. Raphaël Domjan who says: “I accept with great pleasure to sponsor the Cooperative, I find this project to make finance evolve in the era of sustainability a noble and audacious cause.”

Between 2010 and 2012, Raphaël Domjan completed the first solar-powered round-the-world voyage on board the catamaran PlanetSolar as expedition leader. In 2015, in the company of the navigator Anne Quéméré, he attempted to make the first crossing of the Northwest Passage in a solar-powered kayak. He is the founder and pilot of the SolarStratos project, the first stratospheric solar aircraft. In August 2020, he made the first jump from an electric plane and the first solar freefall.

Raphaël Domjan demonstrates that renewable energies can achieve greater feats than those possible with fossil fuels. It is in this spirit that the relationship we have forged will strengthen the influence of our commitments to the environment and to a responsible economy/finance by passing on universal values to future generations.

Investors

Investors wishing to subscribe to the ONE CREATION cooperative may be individuals, institutional investors, philanthropic foundations or NGOs, commercial companies, family offices or public authorities.

Family Offices

ONE CREATION is a long term project for the creation of a patrimony, without neglecting the need for an annual income.

Les ambassadeurs

Les ambassadeurs de ONE CREATION sont des personnalités qui de par leur engagement personnel ou professionnel véhiculent les mêmes valeurs que la Coopérative. Ils participent, de par leurs différentes activités, à l’amélioration de la visibilité de ONE CREATION auprès des différents acteurs de l’écosystème de la durabilité.

Marc Ehrich

Marc Ehrich affirme : « Lorsque les déchets sont une matière première infinie, donnez un sens à votre épargne; investissez dans des secteurs économiques de croissance durable. « 

Nous sommes fiers d’accueillir M. Marc Ehrlich dans le cercle de nos ambassadeurs.

Il est le CEO de Vipa Lausanne S.A. et Chairman de Retripa SA depuis 2002, qui est le leader du recyclage en Suisse romande.

Nous partageons les mêmes valeurs dont celle qui consiste à considérer nos « déchets » comme la plus grande ressource précieuse de matières premières valorisables dans une économie circulaire avec un impact positif sur l’environnement.

Chaque année, grâce au recyclage de plus de 90 000 tonnes de papier, Retripa préserve 200 000 arbres.

ONE CREATION Coopérative développe un modèle de finance sociétalement responsable qui permet de donner un sens à une épargne en phase avec une économie réelle de croissance.

Raphaël Domjan

Nous sommes fiers d’accueillir M. Raphaël Domjan qui affirme : « J’accepte avec grand plaisir de parrainer la Coopérative, je trouve ce projet de faire évoluer la finance à l’ère de la durabilité une cause noble et audacieuse. »

Entre 2010 et 2012, Raphaël Domjan effectue le premier tour du monde à l’énergie solaire à bord du catamaran PlanetSolar en tant que chef d’expédition. En 2015, en compagnie de la navigatrice Anne Quéméré, il tente de réaliser la première traversée du Passage du Nord-Ouest en kayak propulsé à l’énergie solaire. Il est fondateur et pilote du projet SolarStratos, premier avion solaire stratosphérique. En août 2020, il réalise le premier saut d’un avion électrique et la première chute libre solaire.

C’est avec une audace discrète et une noblesse emprunte d’humilité que Raphaël Domjan démontre que les énergies renouvelables permettent de réaliser des exploits supérieurs que ce qui est possible avec les énergies fossiles.

C’est dans cet esprit que la relation tissée permettra de renforcer le rayonnement de nos engagements en faveur de l’environnement et d’une économie/finance responsable par la transmission aux générations futures de valeurs universelles.

Family Offices

ONE CREATION Coopérative s’inscrit dans le long-terme pour la création d’un patrimoine, sans négliger de redonner les fruits annuels.