Management Company

The management of the ONE CREATION cooperative is provided by CONINCO Explorers in finance SA, founded in 1990 and licensed by the FINMA since 2012, which has more than 30 years of proven expertise in investment consulting and financial management of pension funds.

Since 1990, CONINCO has been dedicated to promoting an optimal relationship between the investors and the markets. The company masters, for the purpose of financial advice, the main professions of finance and its engineering. Its processes have been formalised and certified according to ISO 9001:2015 rules.

CONINCO has formalised a vision of sustainable development and has drawn up a strategic proposal for investment support. Supervised by the FINMA since 2012, the company also has strong management processes that have been ISO 14001:2015 certified.

Executive Committee

Olivier Ferrari

Founder
CEO

Sabine Giammarresi-Mabillard

Director
Group investments

Sylvie Ferrari

Director
Communication

Investment

Leila Khammari, CAIA

Deputy Director
Financial Products Analyst

Elisa Benito

Sustainable Financial Products Analyst

Fulvio Maccarone, CFA

Private Equity Advisor

Myriam Allani

Sustainability Analyst

Compliance and risk management

Christina Riva

Compliance officer
Listed holdings

François Brot

Delegation and Monitoring of the Compliance function

Support

Sabine Bühler

Executive Assistant

Yulia Marchal

Accounting

Marco Guignard

Analyst Developer

Mario Romano

Webmaster

Investors

Investors wishing to subscribe to the ONE CREATION cooperative may be individuals, institutional investors, philanthropic foundations or NGOs, commercial companies, family offices or public authorities.

Family Offices

ONE CREATION is a long term project for the creation of a patrimony, without neglecting the need for an annual income.

La direction

La direction de la coopérative ONE CREATION est assurée par CONINCO Explorers in finance SA fondée en 1990 autorisée par la FINMA depuis 2012 et qui bénéficie d’un savoir-faire éprouvé depuis près de 30 ans dans le conseil en investissement et la gestion financière de fonds de pensions

Depuis 1990, CONINCO se dédie à la promotion d’une relation optimale entre l’investisseur et les marchés. La société maîtrise, à des fins de conseil financier, les principaux métiers de la finance et de son ingénierie. Ses processus sont formalisés selon notre système de management ISO 9001:2015.

CONINCO a formalisé une vision du développement durable et en a tiré une proposition stratégique et d’accompagnement en matière d’investissement. Supervisée par la FINMA depuis 2012, la société dispose également de processus de gestion affirmés et normalisés ISO 14001:2015.

Comité exécutif

Olivier Ferrari

Fondateur
CEO

Sabine Giammarresi-Mabillard

Directrice
Placements collectifs

Sylvie Ferrari

Directrice
Communication

Investissement

Leila Khammari, CAIA

Directrice adjointe
Analyste produits financiers

Elisa Benito

Analyste de produits financiers durables

Fulvio Maccarone, CFA

Private Equity Advisor

Conformité et gestion des risques

Christina Riva

Compliance officer
Participations cotées

François Brot

Délégation et Surveillance
de la fonction Compliance

Support

Sabine Bühler

Assistante de direction

Yulia Marchal

Comptabilité

Marco Guignard

Analyste développeur

Mario Romano

Webmaster

Les investisseurs

Les investisseurs souhaitant souscrire à la coopérative ONE CREATION peuvent être des particuliers, des institutionnels, des fondations philanthropiques ou ONG, des sociétés commerciales, des Family Offices ou des collectivités publiques.

Family Offices

ONE CREATION Coopérative s’inscrit dans le long-terme pour la création d’un patrimoine, sans négliger de redonner les fruits annuels.